Dear Swoosieque

Dear Swoosieque,

This is Buddy writing back to you. I have a lot to say, but I’m having a problem with your darn keyboard, so, I’m just going to use your digital recorder and do an audio recording for later translation. How’s that for being your clever pup? Now you’ll hear my voice as if I were human.

Of course, you’ll have to read the hand, er, paw-written note I leave next to the recorder so that you know you have to listen to it and do your own transcription typingΒ because by the time you see the note, this 24 hours period will be over and my voice will be gone, as well as my writing ability. Have fun. Oh, and by the way, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you!

pawprintLove,
Buddy

Today’s Theme based upon – Daily Post: Return AddressYesterday, your pet/baby/inanimate object could read your post. Today, they can write back (thanks for the suggestion, lifelessons!). Write a post from their point of view (or just pick any non-verbal creature/object).

NaBloPoMo_1114_465x287_NOV_0

DAY SEVEN

BAR_LINE2

16 responses to “Dear Swoosieque

  1. How cute! How cute!!! Love, Amy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a fun post!! Your buddy is one clever dog! πŸ˜‰ Hope your weekend is off to a great start!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really like this. It’s creative and pithy. Of course, your posts are good too. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Steph, it’s not what I wanted to write, I just haven’t had time the past few days to write what I wanted due to doctor appointments which make for long stressful days. Your comment makes me so happy! πŸ˜€ Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. super cute – this is just fun!!! πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Awwh this was so heart warming to read Swoosie !! What a great friend you have πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Transcription | Cancer Isn't Pink

  7. Oh wow so cute, it brings tears to my eyes.

    Like

Thoughts on this?

