Setting my goal high for Strides! Time to start saving some lives!!

Heather is another of us in the sisterhood of breast cancer patients/survivors and an inspiring blogger! Look what worthy task she’s up to now…

chemobrainandmore

I’m proud to say I am part of this amazing group of people fund raising to end breast cancer. This is my third year walking for ACS and I am looking forward to many more years of supporting the fight for a cure. My goal this is to raise $2800, surpassing my first walk of $2600. I KNOW I CAN DO THIS! And no one will tell me I can’t, your talking about a two time survivor so I am even more determined!

Please pass along my info by text, reblogg on WordPress, FB, twitter, word of mouth, carrier pigeon lol just anyway to get it out there. If your able to donate even a doller it’s greatly appreciated! If your unable to, just cheering my team on is a huge help! I am also selling several “unique” breast cancer support bracelets for donations( they make me laugh…

View original post 165 more words

Thoughts on this?

