Lighthouse Award

If I receive multiple nominations for any award, my Nominator will be added to the Nominator List on the appropriate award page and I will add the required number of blank-space nominees (according to the specifics of the award) to my list of nominees. I will not arbitrarily nominate anyone. If you would like to be added to any of the awards I have received, write “ADD ME” in the comment section on the award page.

Also, I will update the date of the award page to the date of the latest nomination.

LighthouseAward

NOMINATOR LIST:

  • March 31, 2014, Psychologist Mimi nominated me for The Lighthouse Award. Thank you Mimi!

Here are the rules to be paid forward:

1. Accept the award in a post displaying the award certificate

2. Thank the person who nominated you with a link back to their blog.

3. Pass the nomination forward to an unlimited number of deserving bloggers by listing their blogs with link backs.

4. Share three ways that you like to help other people

NOMINEES LIST:

  1. Your Blog Link Here
  2. Your Blog Link Here
  3. Your Blog Link Here
  4. Your Blog Link Here
  5. Your Blog Link Here

Share three ways I like to help others:

  1. Check in on elderly neighbors and offer help in any way necessary – except physical labor because I am unable to do so.
  2. Phone, check in on shut-in relatives, send unexpected cards, photos, letters.
  3. Share produce from my garden in the summer time.

Remember, if you would like your blog added to the Nominees’ List, write, “ADD ME” in the comment section below.

BAR_LINE2

Thoughts on this?

