The Dragon Loyalty Award

If I receive multiple nominations for any award, my Nominator will be added to the Nominator List on the appropriate award page and I will add the required number of blank-space nominees (according to the specifics of the award) to my list of nominees. I will not arbitrarily nominate anyone. If you would like to be added to any of the awards I have received, write “ADD ME” in the comment section on the award page.

Also, I will update the date of the award page to the date of the latest nomination.

dragons-loyalty-award (1)

NOMINATOR LIST:

The Award Process:

  • Copy and paste this post into your new post
  • Acknowledge the Blogger who nominated you and link back to their nomination post
  • Insert the “Loyalty Award” image into the post and on your blog
  • Change the “Five Facts” section to your answers
  • Change the “Five Nominees” section to your choices
  • Inform the Nominees they have been nominated by leaving a comment on their page linking back to your nomination post

Five facts about myself:

  1. My eyes are brown
  2. I have always been attracted to tall men
  3. I preferred rural living to city living when I was younger
  4. Italian meals are my favorite ethnic food
  5. I believe positive affirmations manifest positive results

My Five Blog Nominees for the Loyalty Award:

Cancer and Casseroles
Charlie Castor
Sabethville
Oliver Thomas
Tammy Carmona

I have tried to choose Bloggers who have not already received this award and whose blogs I frequent for their inspiring and informative content. I am proud to be in the company of these fine blogs!

BAR_LINE2

2 responses to “The Dragon Loyalty Award

Thoughts on this?

