Time for a Change

I feel a slight turmoil brewing regarding the ‘look’ of my blog. I like the layout, I’ve changed my header image slightly, but, I need to update my background.

3093569096_1751ed42de_z

© Maria Hruschak

I love Maria Hruschak’s photography and have asked her if I could use this photo (left) in my blog. She graciously allowed permission, so now… I’m off to sizing the background.  This will be a fun day!

BAR_LINE2

5 responses to “Time for a Change

    • Thank you! I’m still using pink and I don’t know why, I think I have a deep-seeded psychological reason but don’t have time to think about it right now. <– sounds a little like Scarlett O'Hara. 😉

      Like

  1. Oh, I REALLY like it. When I first arrived I thought “wait no, don’t change it!” because I already saw it in effect. It’s perfect.

    Like

Thoughts on this?

