The Versatile Blogger Award

If I receive multiple nominations for any award, my Nominator will be added to the Nominator List on the appropriate award page and I will add the required number of blank-space nominees (according to the specifics of the award) to my list of nominees. I will not arbitrarily nominate anyone. If you would like to be added to any of the awards I have received, write “ADD ME” in the comment section on the award page.

VersatileBlogger

NOMINATOR LIST:

  • December 6, 2013, Zainab at A Mom’s Blog nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you Zainab!

The rules for this award are: (they are also available at Versatile Blogger Award Rules)
Display the Award Certificate on your blog.
Write a post and link back to the blogger who nominated you.
Nominate 10 other bloggers.
Inform them of their nomination via comment on their blog.
Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

My nominees are: ***Most of the Blogs I follow do not like Awards, therefore, I ask you to write “ADD ME” in the comment section below if you would like your blog to receive this award. If I am following you, you already qualify for this award.

1. Me Otherwise
2. Your Blog Here
3. Your Blog Here
4. Your Blog Here
5. Your Blog Here
6. Your Blog Here
7. Your Blog Here
8. Your Blog Here
9. Your Blog Here
10. Your Blog Here

And seven facts about me:

1. I dislike writing useless facts about myself.
2. My fingernails have always been weaklings.
3. I used to be able to tie a knot in a cherry stem with my tongue.
4. I love hockey and football.
5. I love nature walks, in the woods, near streams…
6. Don’t like roller coasters
7. Spiders or snakes? Spiders, they’re much easier to squish.

BAR_LINE2

One response to “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Woho, Congrats on the award Swoosie. Even though you might not like writing facts about yourself but we like reading them 😀
    The last one I totally agree, But doesn’t mean I don’t hate snakes any less ! lol

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts on this?

