Santa’s Reindeer

If I needed a smile, I sure got it from visiting this website, “Santa’s Official Reindeer Live Feed.”

A friend of mine shared it on facebook and I had to share it with my daughter-in-law for my three year-old granddaughter.

Check it out and SMILE!

Santa's Official Reindeer Cam - Live Feed

Santa’s Official Reindeer Cam – Live Feed

BAR_LINE2

5 responses to “Santa’s Reindeer

  1. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh just what I needed. I have the Christmas music playing today. Not because i am religious but just because it so soothing music. So now I can watch those dear deer! Thanks and sending hugs, happy thoughts and deer dreams your way.

    Like

  2. We’ve been in household crisis mode all week. I could use some Christmas music and reindeer!

    Like

  3. Aw, that is adorable! Why didn’t they have these things when I was a skeptical little child? 😉

    Like

Thoughts on this?

