I Should Be Dancin’

Is this the real life?  Is this just fantasy?

showerDance

Original Image Courtesy:
Brit & Co.

No, I’m not going to break into Freddie Mercury’s Bohemian Rhapsody here, maybe a little later when I peel myself away from the computer and finally take my morning shower!  But, I do have reason to feel like breaking into song… my right wrist is appearing more normal, less puffy, less resembling of lymphedema! I can actually SEE the blood vessels in my wrist!  The pain from using my hand has honestly dissipated!  I also found that I have located and can call upon the part of my brain where vocabulary is stored.  This gives me great cause to celebrate!

The best part of recuperating from the side effects I have experienced from Arimidex is yet to come… retaining memories.

Shower, here I come. Puppies, cover your ears!

BAR_LINE2

4 responses to “I Should Be Dancin’

  1. Yaay! So happy for you. You made me laugh when you said yu were going to peel yourself away from the computer to get in the shower. I do that too. I sit down an the computer, and promise myself it’ll just be a minute then I WILL get on with the rest of my day, namely shower etc. Suddenly someone ‘s calling for me and I look up to discover its been hours. Arrgh. Have a good day!

    Like

  2. I’ve watched a lot of Gilligan’s Island and Mrs. Thurston Howell, III was frequently in garments that looked like PJs. If it was good enough for the fabulously wealth Lovey Howell, it is good enough for you! PJs rule!!!

    Like

    • LOL!! Gilligan’s Island was one of my favorite shows!! Yes! I’ll just have to dig out my K-mart jewels to bedeck my flannel PJs and I’ll fit right in with the Howells! 😀

      Like

Thoughts on this?

