BlogHer Site Quirks

Even though I am back-dating this post, today is really November 4, 2013,  I have been trying to list my blog, for the past 1.5 hours, at Blogher.com to participate in the NaBloPoMo November 2013 event.  I don’t know if their site is having problems or if my internet connection is having problems, but, Blogher.com will not let me leave a comment after adding my URL – and adding my URL was an adventure in itself!

So… I’ve decided to simply back-date and post this and walk away for a couple of hours and see if the site works any better later.

BAR_LINE2

2 responses to “BlogHer Site Quirks

  1. Ah you are not the only one. I haven’ been able to comment on BlogHer since I signed up days ago!

    Like

Thoughts on this?

