Chantix – Day Three

Day Three:

I just realized, one month from today, I will be in surgery.

Anyway, back to Chantix – still going well.  I love how my mind is not pre-occupied with the addiction! So far, it’s been one pill a day, for these 1st three days.  Tomorrow, the dosage increases, one pill in the morning and one in the evening.  Heck, I cannot imagine what that is going to feel like!  I don’t think I could smoke with the dosage increasing.  I think that if I don’t want to smoke, I’m not going to smoke.

BAR_LINE2

Thoughts on this?

