Lightening the Load

We wanted to stay up and watch the neighbors shoot off fireworks.  Typically, our neighbors go way overboard, but this year, it was a dud.  We were tired and went to bed by 10:30 p.m.

I am so happy that the guest room is finally, dust-free, pet-dander-free and smells so good.  The air purifier arrived but I have not tested it out yet, I’ll wait until the boys are on their way and then set it up.

Today, I’m backing up computer files – my hard drive is dying.  I wanted to sort through a pile of old CDs that have programs on them, programs that I’ll never use and I will throw them out.  That’s the only type of hoarding I’m guilty of, hoarding computer programs. So, by next weekend, my goal is to have the computer room clutter-free, polished, dusted and carpet scrubbed.

By the end of next week, I’ll have a better idea of when surgery will take place, but, there should be one more doctor’s visit – to the plastic surgeon.

BAR_LINE2

Thoughts on this?

