The Whirlwind Begins

A scheduled mammogram for 10:00 a.m. was cancelled and I cannot remember why this was written on my calendar and cancelled. I cannot remember why I had to cancel this!  Looking at the calendar, I must have re-scheduled this appointment for Friday, June 7th at 12:30 p.m..

Typically, I’ve got a pretty good memory, but over these past few weeks, so much has become a blur because I’m back-tracking – I’m in the future, trying to record these events from the past.

BAR_LINE2

Thoughts on this?

